2018 Primary Election

The Grand County Primary Election will take place on Tuesday, June 26, 2018. Find more voting information

2018 Municipal Election

The Town of Winter Park held a municipal on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 to fill four Town Council member vacancies. The election results are as follows:
  • Art Ferrari – Four-year term
  • Nick Kutrumbos – Four-year term
  • Chris Seemann – Four-year term
  • Chuck Banks – Two-year term
See the certified results

Municipal Elections in the Town of Winter Park are administered by the Town Clerk pursuant to the applicable provisions of the Charter and Town Code of the Town of Winter Park and the Colorado Municipal Election Code. There is only one election precinct within the Town limits of Winter Park. Town Elections are non-partisan.