Police Department

About the Department

In May 2005, the Fraser/Winter Park Police Department began providing law enforcement services to the citizens and visitors of the Towns of Fraser and Winter Park. The department is comprised of eight full-time Law Enforcement professionals who have a sincere desire to reduce crime through Community Policing. By working together with the public to solve problems and hold law-breakers accountable, we can make our communities safer.